Our Customers Say It Best!

Our most recent Google Reviews:

If you wish to leave us a Google review, please click here.

    review rating 5  We were recently married at Montecito restaurant in downtown Toronto. We had the pleasure of hiring Vincent of Symmetry Studios to DJ our event, from the ceremony, through dinner and then to the dance floor. It was relatively seamless during the pre-event phase and Vincent and his colleague Danny did a fantastic job at the event itself. Multiple wedding attendees commented to the effect of "best wedding DJ ever". one of the things we really liked was that Vincent respected our guidance in terms of song selection but also was quite adept at "filling in the gaps" and responding to the mood and song requests. All in all, the music part of the wedding really matched our vision for the evening, which is all we could ask for.

    thumb Steve Dickie
    11/18/2019

    review rating 5  After seeing Symmetry Studios perform at a friend's wedding, I had my heart set on them playing at my own... even though I wasn't engaged yet! That being said, they were one of my first calls after I got engaged and started wedding planning. Vincent and the entire Symmetry Studios band went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure our day was perfect. Vincent was incredibly responsive, as we communicated back and forth to pick ceremony and reception songs and ensured that the music at our wedding truly reflected us a couple. Symmetry Studios also does a fantastic job at exciting and engaging the crowd - Vincent and his team were in tune with the vibe of the room throughout the evening, catering to our guests' moods for the entirety of our reception. It also helps that Vincent and the band are truly nice people, and a pleasure to interact with. I HIGHLY recommend Symmetry Studios!

    thumb Samantha Clark
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  Vince and his band are simply amazing. We couldn’t be more thankful for providing us with such phenomenal music all evening at our daughter’s engagement party that turned into a surprise wedding! They helped us create the exact vibe we wanted, and we know that we couldn’t have done it without them. So talented musically with wonderful personalities. Thank you so much Vince.

    thumb Mark Halperin
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  Symmetry Studio and Vincent were our band and DJ. They performed for our sons surprise wedding. We absolutely had the best evening and although my feet are sore, cut and blistered, I couldn’t get off the dance floor. You and your band are truly amazing. The evening vibe was exactly what we all wanted. Guests were raving about you! Thank you so very much for all your talent last night. Cheers. Mitch and Sari

    thumb Sari Seifer
    10/21/2019

    review rating 5  Emilia and Vincent are top notch! We booked them for our wedding recently as we had heard them at a friends wedding a year prior and liked what we heard. They are very easy to work with from start to finish. Vincent was very accommodating and did a fantastic job curating the music for the day. It made our day extra special, and for that we are so Thankful and happy with our decision to include Symmetry. They did not disappoint!

    thumb Jamie Knoepfli
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  I had to reach out and let them know that the band went above and beyond our expectations! We were so happy with the performance, it was unbelievable! I had fears of an empty dance floor at the wedding, but the band lit it up, and the dance floor was packed the whole night! I think I only left a few times to get a drink at the bar and went right back! Maya and all of the band members were so great, fun and energetic! The crowd actually yelled for an encore and the band delivered!! People are still complementing us on our band selection, they're saying it was the party of the decade (all thanks to the band!!). Thank you so so so much, you guys definitely made our wedding something so special that we will remember forever.

    thumb Concrete Forming
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  We booked Vincent for our wedding and he exceeded all of our expectations. Excellent music selection, ability to adjust to a changing schedule, and accommodation for last minute requests. He was organized, polite, outgoing and willing to go the extra mile to ensure we had an exceptional day. If you're having any doubts please do yourself a favour and book now before someone else does.

    thumb Matt Bradeen
    8/19/2019

    review rating 5  Beautiful music made by beautiful musicians!

    thumb Jean Bertucci
    6/05/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best wedding band in the GTA! Symmetry has been an absolute pleasure to work with, the team is completely committed to both quality entertainment and client satisfaction. They are a creative and extremely qualified group of musicians, and overall amazing people.

    thumb Effie Siamalekas
    2/05/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Symmetry Studios for sharing your talents with us on our wedding day. My husband and I are thrilled we booked you! Our guests couldn’t stop dancing and raved about the music. My favourite part of the night was dancing to our first dance song, Harvest Moon. Vincent sang the song so beautifully and that will forever be such a special moment for me. I highly recommended Symmetry Studios for any event! Thank you Vincent and team from the bottom of my heart. Janessa and Rob

    thumb Janessa Mazzuca
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Symmetry Studios recently played at our wedding, and we had a string trio for our ceremony, live music during our cocktail hour, and a 9 piece band for the reception. Vincent and his team were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and responsive during the planning process. At the wedding, the music was a great mix for all guests and they kept the dance floor full the whole night. Everyone kept telling us how much they loved the band! Vincent was also the DJ between sets and there was a great balance of music between the band and DJ. We are so happy we chose Symmetry Studios and we would highly recommend them to anyone considering a band for their wedding or event!

    thumb Erica Burry
    11/05/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are top notch, people talk about our wedding being such a good party and it's definitely thanks to Symmetry. Would recommend this band 1000 times over for any event. Plain and simple, they rock!

    thumb Nicolo Orlando
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  Vince played and sang at our wedding ceremony, the 7-piece band played at our wedding reception and then Vince DJ’ed after the bands sets. Everyone keeps talking about how amazing the band was and how it was awesome that the dance floor was packed the whole time! These guys helped make our wedding day beyond our wildest dreams!

    thumb Lacey Tracz
    10/17/2018

    review rating 5  Symmetry Studios will not disappoint! From the cocktail hour duo to the 9-piece band for reception, we are so happy we choose them for our wedding. They performed our first dance song and it was so special. They feel the vibe of the crowd to get the dance floor going. To boot, Vincent was incredible to work with - very knowledgeable, easy going, and just an amazing person. Would highly recommend hiring Symmetry Studios for your special event!

    thumb Natalie Cundari
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Really Amazing Band! Everyone loved them - they were fantastic! They were perfect would absolutely recommend.

    thumb Caroline rudolph - zbarsky
    10/09/2018

More reviews can be found at: